top of page

About our company
We are a family owned company, started in 1928 by William Perotti out of his garage. It grew into a larger business serving Litchfield County of Connecticut, Berkshire County in Mass and parts of New York State on the boarder of Connecticut. Francis Perotti Sr, his brother Charles Perotti and son Francis Jr. run the business currently.

bottom of page